:::

系所成員

:::
兼任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 談琲
  • Emailtanpei@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 謝君佩
  • Emailjphsieh@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳百薰
  • Emailpahchen@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 黃于瑄
  • Emailyxhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 張智超
  • Emailchihchang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 吳信成
  • Emailisonwu@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 薛新光
  • 聯絡電話:分機18032
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 傅子恆
  • Emailthfu2@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 林靜怡
  • Emailchylin@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 王雯欣
  • Emailwxwang@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 楊政學
  • Emailyangchsu@pu.edu.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
    • IEET認證
    • 1
    • 資傳系章則辦法
    • 文化數位創意加值競賽
    • ACA國際證照考場中心
    • 政府研究資訊系統
    cron web_use_log